Shipping Policy & Restrictions

Recipient Requirements

You must be at least 21 years of age to order and receive wines from this web site. By confirming an order you formally represent that you are at least 21 years of age. The individual receiving your order will be required to prove that they are at least 21 years old. Deliveries must be made to a physical address. We cannot ship orders to Post Office boxes.

In order to provide the lowest possible rates, insure that recipient is 21 years of age, and to guarantee that your wine does not go undelivered, we respectfully urge our customers to ship to a business address.

Shipping Destinations

We only ship wines ordered on this website to Alaska, California, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oregon, South Carolina, Texas, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.

At present, we cannot ship wines ordered from this web site to any other state. As state laws governing the direct shipment of wine evolve, we will update our website to reflect these changes.

Shipping Charges

In order to simplify the shipping rates, we have set very reasonable rates based on the total amount of your order. The more you order, the greater the shipping savings!

  • $0 to $156        =    $30 Shipping Charge
  • $157 to $246     =    $40 Shipping Charge
  • $247 to $481     =    $50 Shipping Charge
  • $482 to $962     =    $85 Shipping Charge
  • $963 & up         =    $100 Shipping Charge